Interview with…. (7)

It’s that time of the month again where you guys get to meet a friend and fellow blogger ! 🙂

Naam/Name : charlotte Raepsaet (or Loti for friends :p )

Beroep(Studies,…)/Occupation(Studies,…) : study : Nursing school

Favoriete dier/Favorite animal : Wolf/tiger/dog/monkeys actually I can’t choose :p

Favoriete blogpost uit “Normal Belgium Girl With Dreams”tot nu (+waarom)/ Favorite Blogpost from “Normal Belgium Girl With Dreams” untill (+why) : Every thing about Harry Potter! Once a potterhead, always a potterhead 😉

Favoriete vakantiebestemming (+waarom) / Favorite Vacation Destination (+ Why) : I would like so see every part of the world. Each vacation is a new adventure, I don’t pick one, I love all.

Als je iets voor de rest van je leven niet meer zou mogen doen, wat zou het zijn? / If you couldn’t do something for the rest of your life, what would it be? : Filling up my car, especially when it rains

3 varkens lopen over een brug, geef ze alledrie een naam / 3 pigs walk over a bridge, give them a name : Margo, Naomi & Charlotte and they are amazing 😀

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s