Blogmas day 7

Favorite Christmas movie!!! 😀

Hy guys!!

So today I wanna talk about my favorite Christmas movie of all time 😀

A few years ago I saw it for the first time and then I lost the name 😦 But now I found it again!!

The movie is called Christmas In Boston (2005).
Starring in it are Marla Sokoloff (The Fosters & The Practice)
and Patrick J Adams ( Suits)

If you are a sucker for Christmas and a lovestory like me, watch it!!!!!!!!
It’s just sooooo good!!!!
Alright that’s it for today. 
CU guys tomorrow!!!
bye!
X

One thought on “Blogmas day 7

Leave a Reply

